× Search


About Winthrop Youth Soccer

Board Members

Marty O’Brien - President
Maria Aiello - Instructional League Co-Director
Nicole Bettano - Director at Large
Mauricio Cardona - Travel Director
David Chapman - Registrar/CORI Coordinator
Jessie Crombie - Communications and Technology
Leif Farber - Equipment Director
Ana Holzbach - Travel Director
Leslee Kfoury - Director at Large
Kerri Navarro - Travel Director
Leslie Lawton - Director at Large
Bob Werstak - Director at Large
Sarah Williams - Instructional League Co-Director



Please email with any questions. Follow us on Facebook at for updates.

Thank you for supporting Winthrop Youth Soccer!



Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2023 by Winthrop Youth Soccer Admin
Back To Top