Friday, July 30, 2021


Board of Directors

Marty O’Brien – President
Shannon Poulos – Treasurer
Leslie Lawton – Instructional League and Spring In Town Director
Nicole Bettano – Director at Large
Patricio Rossi – Junior League Director
Steve Buonopane – Director of Communication and Technology
David Chapman – Registrar and CORI Coordinator
Leif Farber – Equipment Director
Kyle Gagin  Director of Education and Development
Kerri Navarro – Spring Travel Director
Ana Holzbach – Spring Travel Director
Leslee Kfoury – Referee Assignor